Contact Tracing for Events

Google Play Logo

We are partnering with Corona Modellprojekt Leipzig.

Contactless Location Tracking

videmic Tracing stores with contactless location tracking every stay at an event of at least 5 minutes, the date and the exact duration in the user profile of the app on the Apple iPhones or Android smartphones of the visitors. Without scanning a QR code! Without opening an app! Without GPS!

videmic Tracing uses Bluetooth and WiFi for this purpose. videmic Tracing does not require the COVID-19 notification system provided by Apple and Google.

Location-Based Contact Tracing

The videmic Tracing app can help organizers of film and music festivals, symposia, trade fairs or other events with location-based contact tracing to automatically trace chains of infection of the coronavirus without storing personal data centrally. Visitors who have been at a videmic partner’s site during the past 14 days at the same time as a person who has contracted the coronavirus in the meantime are displayed in their user profile by videmic Tracing, provided that the infection was previously communicated anonymously to the other visitors. To protect the privacy of the infected person, a visitor does not learn when and where he/she has been in the same place as this person.

videmic Tracing does not store any personal data on a central server. After 14 days, the data stored on visitors’ smartphones is automatically deleted.

Digital Attendee Lists and Automatic Contact Tracing

videmic Tracing can help event organizers to keep digital attendee lists and store them decentrally. If an attendee is later found to be infected, videmic Tracing can extract the people with risk encounters from the complete visitor list. These people are automatically notified by the app of the risk encounter and asked to contact the appropriate health authority immediately.

This automatic contact tracing at events can relieve the health authorities tremendously.

Live Recordings

With the videmic Tracing App, organizers of film and music festivals or professional conferences can produce live recordings of keynotes, panels or performances themselves using their smartphone and publish them in their channel in the videmic Tracing App.

Proximity Marketing with videmic offline Video Player

More about the videmic App…

Kontakt-Tracing für Veranstaltungen

Wir sind Partner des Corona Modellprojekts Leipzig.

Kontaktloses Location Tracking

videmic Tracing speichert mit kontaktlosem Location Tracking jedem Aufenthalt bei einer Veranstaltung von mindestens 5 Minuten, das Datum und die genaue Dauer im Nutzerprofil der App auf den Apple iPhones oder Android Smartphones der Besucher. Ohne Scannen eines QR Code! Ohne Öffnen einer App! Ohne GPS!

videmic Tracing nutzt hierzu Bluetooth und WiFi. videmic Tracing benötigt nicht das von Apple und Google bereitgestellte COVID-19 Benachrichtigungssystem.

Ortsbasierte Kontaktnachverfolgung

Die videmic Tracing App kann mit ortsbasierten Kontakt-Tracing Organisatoren von Film- und Musikfestivals, Fachtagungen, Messen oder anderen Veranstaltungen helfen, Infektionsketten des Coronavirus automatisch nachzuverfolgen ohne dass personenbezogene Daten zentral gespeichert werden. Besucher, die sich in den vergangenen 14 Tagen bei einem videmic-Partner zur selben Zeit wie eine – inzwischen am Coronavirus – erkrankte Person aufgehalten haben, zeigt videmic Tracing diese Risikobegegnung in deren Nutzerprofil an, sofern die Infizierung zuvor den anderen Besuchern anonym mitgeteilt wurde. Zum Schutz der Privatsphäre der erkrankten Person erfährt ein Besucher nicht, wann und wo er/sie sich am selben Ort wie diese Person aufgehalten hat.

videmic Tracing speichert keine personenbezogenen Daten auf einem zentralen Server. Nach 14 Tagen werden die auf den Smartphones der Besucher gespeicherten Daten automatisch gelöscht.

  Digitale Besucherlisten und automatische Kontaktnachverfolgung

videmic Tracing kann Organisatoren von Veranstaltungen helfen, digitale Besucherlisten zu führen und dezentral zu speichern. Sofern später bei einem Besucher eine Infektion festgestellt werden sollte, kann videmic Tracing aus der vollständigen Besucherliste die Personen mit Riskobegegnungen ausfiltern. Diese Personen werden von der App automatisch über die Risikobegegnung benachrichtigt und gebeten, mit dem zuständigen Gesundheitsamt umgehend Kontakt aufzunehmen.

Mit dieser automatischen Kontaktnachverfolgung bei Veranstaltungen können die Gesundheitsbehörden immens entlastet werden.

Live Aufnahmen

Mit der videmic Tracing App können Veranstalter von Film- und Musikfestivals oder Fachtagungen mit dem Smartphone Live-Aufnahmen von Keynotes, Panels oder Performances selbst produzieren und in ihrem Kanal in der videmic Tracing App veröffentlichen.

Proximity Marketing mit videmic offline Video Player

Mehr über die videmic App …